Is this my Forever home?

I’ve been in Seattle just short of one month.  Since getting here I’ve been mostly alone, mostly homeless, mostly broke, and working wayyy to much.

image

All that aside I’m in LOVE.
I feel at home here.

I support my husband in all he does, he has made me so proud since joining the Navy.  All this moving around is hard. Its been 3 states in less than 3 years for me… 5 states for him if I count training.  It makes my head spin!

I know if John stays in this will not be our last PCS but I do hope this could be our someday… forever home.

One thought on “Is this my Forever home?

Leave a Reply

